Rektor

Thereze Gunnarsson
Rektor
0513-173 34
thereze.gunnarsson@herrljunga.se

Utbildning

Christian Svensson
Studie- och yrkesvägledare
0513-173 05
christian.svensson@herrljunga.se

Skicka meddelande

Program BA

Lars-Ove Larsson
BA
Programansvarig, Lärlingsansvarig
0513-173 18
lars-ove.larsson@herrljunga.se

Glenn Tagge
BA
0724-536443
glenn.tagge@admin.herrljunga.se

Program EE

Salwan Yousif
EE, Programansvarig
salwan.yousif@herrljunga.se

Martin Warg
EE/TE
martin.warg@herrljunga.se

Program EK/HU/SA

Malin Bergdahl
EK/HU/SA, Programansvarig
malin.bergdahl@herrljunga.se

Annika Dahlbom
EK/HU/SA
annika.dahlbom@herrljunga.se

Cecilia Frändberg
EK/HU/SA
cecilia.frandberg@herrljunga.se

Mattias Larsson
EK/HU/SA, Programansvarig
mattias.larsson@herrljunga.se

Erika Johansson
EK/HU/SA
erika.johansson@herrljunga.se

Anna Andersson
EK/HU/SA
anna.andersson@herrljunga.se

Paulina Johansson
EK/HU/SA
paulina.johansson@herrljunga.se

Daniel Olausson
EK/HU/SA
daniel.olausson@herrljunga.se

Program IM

Therese Fredriksson
IM, Programansvarig
0513-172 99
therese.fredriksson@herrljunga.se

Program IN

Program NA/TE

Björn Dawidson
NA/TE, programansvarig
bjorn.dawidson@herrljunga.se

Anders Ekstrand
NA/TE
anders.ekstrand@herrljunga.se

Andreas Andersson
NA/TE
andreas.h.andersson@herrljunga.se

Jannica Wilson
NA/TE
jannica.wilson@herrljunga.se

Helles Ibrahim
NA/TE
helles.ibrahim@herrljunga.se

Julia Gillqvist
NA7TE
julia.gillqvist@herrljunga.se

Program RL

Inriktning

Stefan Strind
Specialidrott fotboll
0513-174 30
stefan.strind@herrljunga.se

Specialpedagog

Jeanette Ingelhag
Specialpedagog
0725-31 67 80
jeanette.ingelhag@herrljunga.se

Skolmiljö

Torbjörn Hansson
Vaktmästare (verksamhet)
0513-171 29

Valbona Borovci
Lokalvårdare
0513-173 08

Nada Hasak
Cafépersonal
0513-173 08

Elevhälsa

Katrin Boqvist-Palmén
Skolsköterska
0513-173 14, 0702-57 98 61
katrin.boqvist-palmen@herrljunga.se

Christina Backenfall
Skolkurator
0513-173 87
christina.backenfall@herrljunga.se

Administration

Maria Ljunghög
Skoladministratör
0513-173 00
maria.ljunghog@herrljunga.se

Håkan Nilsson
Bibliotekarie
0513-173 06
hakan.nilsson@herrljunga.se