Rektor

Thereze Gunnarsson
Rektor
0513-173 34
thereze.gunnarsson@herrljunga.se

Utbildning

Christian Svensson
Studie- och yrkesvägledare
0513-173 05
christian.svensson@herrljunga.se

Skicka meddelande

Program BA

Lars-Ove Larsson
BA
Programansvarig, Lärlingsansvarig
0513-173 18
lars-ove.larsson@herrljunga.se

Program EK/HU/SA

Malin Bergdahl
EK/HU/SA, Programansvarig
0513-173 07
malin.bergdahl@herrljunga.se

Cecilia Frändberg
EK/HU/SA
0513-173 07
cecilia.frandberg@herrljunga.se

Mattias Larsson
EK/HU/SA, Programansvarig
0513-173 07
mattias.larsson@herrljunga.se

Program RL

Inriktning

Stefan Strind
Specialidrott fotboll
0513-174 30
stefan.strind@herrljunga.se

Specialpedagog

Jeanette Ingelhag
Specialpedagog
0725-31 67 80
jeanette.ingelhag@herrljunga.se

Skolmiljö

Torbjörn Hansson
Vaktmästare (verksamhet)
0513-171 29

Valbona Borovci
Lokalvårdare
0513-173 08

Nada Hasak
Cafépersonal
0513-173 08

Elevhälsa

Christina Backenfall
Skolkurator
0513-173 87
christina.backenfall@herrljunga.se

Administration

Maria Ljunghög
Skoladministratör
0513-173 00
maria.ljunghog@herrljunga.se

Håkan Nilsson
Bibliotekarie
0513-173 06
hakan.nilsson@herrljunga.se